Atterboy
Hi, has anyone bought gear from www.maxmusic.co.za? I've tried searching this forum, and seen people mentioning it, but haven't heard anything great about it. I searched Hellopeter.com and read two complaints, one said that it was a fake site and the other was complaining that they kept saying they "were out of stock" after she had paid
Any feedback would be great, because I see some great prices there (and can imagine that's part of the lure of a fake store)
Heath
bought a few items from them , not always the best experience . Stock was one of the biggest problems , and slow delivery.
soundselect.co.za is pretty good if you want a web based store
DonovanB
I've bought from them. They had no stock but sent me a more expensive item anyway.
There is a whole host of stores as well.
refuogee
www.orangemusic.co.za seems good also..
Ray
I have bought a few things from soundz. very prompt and helpful if you ask something.
Norman86
i havent had a problem with maxmusic.
the guys were friendly and pleasant to deal with! also keep in mind, they have a physical store, so thats also nice to know.. if you're in witbank of course! but shop around..
i found orangemusic pricey tbh..
though soundz wasnt too bad either..